Proudly hosting the

Ohio State RBA
Mini Convention

View Details

OSRBA Executive Board

 

   
President
Don Retcher
president@osrba.net
 
Vice President
John Borsick
vicepresident@osrba.net
 
Secretary
Amanda Hutcheson
secretary@osrba.net
         
   
Treasurer
Bill Burns
treasurer@osrba.net
 
Northwest Director
Tracie Mills
directortracie@osrba.net
 
Northeast Director
Renee' Burns
northeast@osrba.net
         
   
Southwest Director
Terry Fender
southwest@osrba.net
Southeast Director
Terry Grubb
southeast@osrba.net
Director At Large
Lisa Kirk
directorlisa@osrba.net
         
Director At Large
Don Schroeder

Director At Large
Dawn Guth
directordawn@osrba.net
Youth Director
Hannah Foster
youthdirector@osrba.net
         
       
Youth Chairperson
Renee' Burns
youthchairperson@osrba.net
       

 

 


Free Dreamweaver Templates | Dedicated Hosting | Cheapest Web Hosting